Board of Directors

President
Mike Ankrom
Midwest Block & Brick
e-mail: mankrom1@gmail.com

President-Elect & Membership Chair

Gabe Lett, CPSM
Olsson Associates
e-mail: glett@olssonassociates.com

Treasurer & Programs Chair
Hope Faller
GHN Architects Engineers
e-mail: hfaller@ghnae.com

Secretary
Ronie Sparkman
Nabholz
e-mail: ronie.sparkman@nabholz.com

Director-At-Large
Erin Reinker
RIN Interiors LLC
e-mail: erin@rininteriors.com

Director-At-Large
Ben Sapp
Sapp Design Associates Architects
e-mail: bsapp@sdaarchitects.com

Communications Chair
Erin Rex
Toth & Associates
e-mail: erex@tothassociates.com